Home   Holiday List for 2018 – 2019

Holiday List for 2018 – 2019

These dates will be updated regularly, when we have further information.

  • Friday 20th July: School closes @ 2.30pm for Summer Holidays.
  • Tuesday 4th September: Back to school for Autumn 2018.
  • Thursday 18th October: School closes @ 3.30pm for Autumn Half Term.
  • Monday 29th October: Back to school.
  • Friday 21st December: School closes @ 2.30pm for Christmas Holidays.
  • Monday 7th January: Back to School.
  • Friday 15th February: School closes @ 3.30pm for Spring Half Term.
  • Monday 25th February: Back to school.
  • Friday 29th March: School closes @ 3.30pm for Easter Holidays.
  • Monday 15th April: Back to School.
  • Thursday 18th April: School closes @ 3.30pm for Good Friday & Easter Monday.
  • Tuesday 23rd April: Back to school.
  • Friday 3rd May: School closes @ 3.30pm for May Day Holiday.
  • Tuesday 7th May: Back to school.
  • Wednesday 8th May: School closes @ 3.30pm for Election Day Thurs 9th May.
  • Friday 10th May: Back to School.
  • Friday¬†24th May: School closes @ 3.30pm for Summer Half Term.
  • Monday 3rd June: Back to school.
  • Monday 22nd July: School closes @ 2.30pm for Summer Holidays.